Waiting...

Learning and development

Learning is one of the core concepts advocated by Satellite Petrochemicals. The company has been striving to build a learning enterprise and regard learning as an important way for enterprises to enhance corporate value and employees' own value. We make training programs according to different personnel levels of job, career development, and work needs to enable employee at different careers stages to achieve varying degrees of professional skills. The company has established a training system consisting of five levels (high level, director/general manager level, manager/director level, supervisor/team leader, staff) and four professional modules (R&D, procurement, production, marketing) to create a professional training system. We aim to create a "specialized, professional, international" talent team. At the same time, we set up a career development channel of management and technology for the personal growth of employees. We will implement an open, fair and equal talent selection and appointment mechanism and strive to form a positive cycle of using the capable ones, replacing the average ones, relieving the incapable ones. Learning is one of the core concepts advocated by Satellite Petrochemicals. The company has been striving to build a learning enterprise and regard learning as an important way for enterprises to enhance corporate value and employees' own value. We make training programs according to different personnel levels of job, career development, and work needs to enable employee at different careers stages to achieve varying degrees of professional skills. •Integrity Identify Satellite culture; Personal pursuit is integrated into the company's long-term development; take the overall situation of company as a priority and consider issues from the fundamental interests of the company; fair and strict; be able to see yourself and others in the right way; learn from others and cooperate with others; be good at team work; keep promise and be solid and reliable in work. •Ability Be able to understand and use the three procedure “Setting up a team, making strategy and leading the team” to program and coordinate daily work. Be good at summarizing and improving, guiding subordinate’s work. Hold the knowledge structure and self-learning ability to adapt to the company's development.

Learning is one of the core concepts advocated by Satellite Petrochemicals. The company has been striving to build a learning enterprise and regard learning as an important way for enterprises to enhance corporate value and employees' own value. We make training programs according to different personnel levels of job, career development, and work needs to enable employee at different careers stages to achieve varying degrees of professional skills.

Integrity : Identify Satellite culture; Personal pursuit is integrated into the company's long-term development; take the overall situation of company as a priority and consider issues from the fundamental interests of the company; fair and strict; be able to see yourself and others in the right way; learn from others and cooperate with others; be good at team work; keep promise and be solid and reliable in work.

Ability: Be able to understand and use the three procedure “Setting up a team, making strategy and leading the team” to program and coordinate daily work. Be good at summarizing and improving, guiding subordinate’s work. Hold the knowledge structure and self-learning ability to adapt to the company's development.

Social Recruitment

Secretary to the president

Release time:2017-12-28
Responsibility:

1.Responsible for the coordination and arrangement of the President/chairman's itinerary.

2.Responsible for arranging high-level meetings and writing important meeting content; follow up the arrangement made by president;

3.Coordinate internal and external relations; participated in the planning, arrangement and organization of large-scale public relations activities.


Equipment Procurement

Release time:2017-12-28
Responsibility:

Mainly responsible for daily equipment procurement and project procurement.

Salesman

Release time:2017-12-28
Responsibility:

1.Complete product sales, market development work according to sales target;

2.Focus on market situation; provide relevant data for market analysis;

3.Customer service and collection work;


R&D engineer

Release time:2017-12-28
Responsibility:

According to the R&DS director's request, independently carry out product development and improvement optimization.

Release time:2017-12-28
Responsibility:

1.Manage the software development project;

2.According to the company's business development needs, complete the requirement analysis and software architecture design work; follow up with the monitoring service provider to complete the detailed design and code implementation;

R&D Doctor

Release time:2017-12-28
Responsibility:

1. Responsible for independent development and research of new products;

2. Responsible for improvement of existing products and processes;

3. Responsible for the research work of postdoctoral research station of the company (combined with Zhejiang university).

President Secretary

Responsibility:
Requirement:
The file suffix should be:.doc/.docx/.xls/.xlsx/.pdf

2018 School Recruitment

DepartmentWorkshop/ GroupPostStaffing needsGenderEducationMajor
Chairman OfficeChairman OfficeSecretary of the chairman office2malemaster's degreeChemical, financial, economics and other majors
R&D CenterR&D CenterR&D Engineer1malemaster's degreePolymer
Research and development doctor3malePhDChemical, polymer and other related majors
Financial CenterPinghu baseAccounting assistant1maleUndergraduateFinancial major
Marketing CenterMarketing representative10malemaster's degreeChemical, marketing and other majors
Management TraineeProduction management3malemaster's degreeChemical, economic, financial, marketing and other majors
Technical management1
Marketing management3
Financial management1
Functional management class2
Ethylene ProjectMaster of Chemical Engineering18malemaster's degreeChemical related major
The file suffix should be:.doc/.docx/.xls/.xlsx/.pdf

请求中...

学习与发展

学习是卫星石化倡导的核心理念之一,公司一直在努力构建学习型企业,把学习当做企业提升企业价值和员工自身价值的重要途径,我们针对不同人员的岗位层次、职业发展、和工作需要制订培训计划,力使处于职业生涯不同阶段的人都能得到不同程度专业技能的提升。 公司建立了涉及五个层级(高层、总监/总经理级、经理/主任级、主管/班组长、员工)、四大专业模块(研发、采购、生产、营销)的培训体系旨在打造“专业化、职业化、国际化”的人才梯队,同时我们为员工的个人成长设立管理类、技术两个职业发展通道,实行公开、公正、公平的人才选拔任用机制,力争形成“能者上、平者让、庸者下”的良性循环。 学习是卫星石化倡导的核心理念之一,公司一直在努力构建学习型企业,把学习当做企业提升企业价值和员工自身价值的重要途径,我们针对不同人员的岗位层次、职业发展、和工作需要制订培训计划,力使处于职业生涯不同阶段的人都能得到不同程度专业技能的提升。 德:认同卫星文化;个人的追求融入公司的长远发展;以大局为重,从公司的根本利益考虑问题;勇于承担责任和自我批评;正气公正,严于律己、诚以待人;作风正派,心怀坦荡;有自知之明,能正确的看待自己和他人,不断向他人学习,易与他人合作,有吃亏忍让和妥协精神,能团结一班人;言而有信,做事扎实可靠。 才:对“建班子、定战略、带队伍”三要素能深刻理解和运用,审时度势,规划协调;悟性强,善于总结与提高,能够给下属指导;具有适应公司发展的知识结构和自学能力。

学习是卫星石化倡导的核心理念之一,公司一直在努力构建学习型企业,把学习当做企业提升企业价值和员工自身价值的重要途径,我们针对不同人员的岗位层次、职业发展、和工作需要制订培训计划,力使处于职业生涯不同阶段的人都能得到不同程度专业技能的提升。

德:认同卫星文化;个人的追求融入公司的长远发展;以大局为重,从公司的根本利益考虑问题;勇于承担责任和自我批评;正气公正,严于律己、诚以待人;作风正派,心怀坦荡;有自知之明,能正确的看待自己和他人,不断向他人学习,易与他人合作,有吃亏忍让和妥协精神,能团结一班人;言而有信,做事扎实可靠。

才:对“建班子、定战略、带队伍”三要素能深刻理解和运用,审时度势,规划协调;悟性强,善于总结与提高,能够给下属指导;具有适应公司发展的知识结构和自学能力。

社会招聘

总裁/董事长秘书

发布时间:2017-12-28
工作职责:

1、负责总裁/董事长行程的协调与安排;

2、负责安排各项高层会议,撰写重要会议纪要,跟进落实相关总裁/董事长布置事项;

3、协调内外部关系,参与公司大型公关活动的策划、安排、组织;

设备采购

发布时间:2017-12-28
工作职责:

主要负责公司日常设备采购以及项目采购等。

销售员/销售代表

发布时间:2017-12-28
工作职责:

1、根据销售指标,完成产品销售、市场开拓工作;

2、关注市场行情,为市场分析提供相关数据;

3、客户服务、回款工作;

研发工程师

发布时间:2017-12-28
工作职责:

根据研发主任的要求,独立进行产品研发和改进优化。

软件开发工程师

发布时间:2017-12-28
工作职责:

1、进行软件开发项目的管理工作;

2、根据公司业务发展需要,完成需求分析、软件架构设计工作,跟进与监督服务商完成详细设计与代码实现;

研发博士

发布时间:2017-12-28
工作职责:

1、负责新产品的独立开发和研究;

2、负责现有产品和工艺的改进优化;

3、负责公司博士后科研工作站的课题研究工作(与浙大联合培养)。

董事长秘书

工作职责:
任职要求:
请上传后缀为:.doc/.docx/.xls/.xlsx/.pdf 的文件

2018校园招聘

部门车间/组岗位人员需求性别学历专业
董事长办公室董事长办公室董事长办公室秘书2硕士化工、金融、经济学等专业
研发中心研发中心研发工程师1硕士高分子
研发博士3博士化工、高分子等相关专业
财务中心平湖基地会计助理1本科财经类专业
营销中心营销代表10硕士化工、营销等专业
管培生生产管理类3硕士化工、经济、金融、营销等专业
技术管理类1
营销管理类3
财务管理类1
职能管理类2
乙烯项目化工硕士18硕士化工相关专业
请上传后缀为:.doc/.docx/.xls/.xlsx/.pdf 的文件